It has been observed that, in the recent decade, the trend of many student is to learn new foreign languages is increasing. Parents are aware the significance of the same. So, they take admission to such schools wherein foreign languages are being teach. Some students start to learn overseas language in Primary while some students start in Secondary school. In this essay, we will examine both the benefits and drawbacks of this issue.

Some experts have faith that, any student can learn new language in fast and better way if he starts to learn early as soon as possible. Pupils are best language learner as they don’t get distracted easily and they have high concentration. The same has experienced by me when I had visited our school. They were teaching at primary level because of their experiences so far.

Have said that, however, understanding capability of student also major factor need to consider. Mental preparation to adopt new language and environment where he or she is being brought up impacts a lot. There might be pressure to learn new language for students. So, some experts consider one should learn it in Secondary school instead of Primary.

By analyzing above pros and cons we can say that though it is easy to adopt new overseas language in early age for student, but it is good to learn in Secondary School. This is it has more disadvantage than that of advantage to learn new language in Primary school.