Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

some experts think that to learn foreign language in primary school is better than secondary school. In this essay discuss the advantages as well disadvantages of this view.

To embark upon, firstly, to learn foreign language in primary school is better than secondary school because when students studying in primary school they learn second language very easily. Secondly, in childhood students graps power is good due to this they can easily graps the things into the mind as well as their prounciation is also good througout the days. It is helpful in the future for job opportunities to work in a foreign nations. Last but not the least, in childhood students donot feel shy to speak second language in front of others as owing to these mistakes they learn foreign language very easily.

However, forcing children to learn too many language has its drawbacks. We have to taken into considerations that secondary education nowadays requires too many subjects likewise science, mathematics, physics as well as accounts and so on. Adding another one subject may create unneccessary pressure on the pupils. Moreover, some students are unable to handle the workload of school work as we saw they get under dipression. Furthermore, in secondary school students don not easily learn foreign language because they do not much familier with second language.

In conclusion, to learn second language in primary school is best way than secondary school. Due to this, children learn foreign language without any stress in free environment according to their intrest.