Some feel that schools should be mixed with both girls and boys attending while others feel the genders ought to be separated Discuss both views and give your own opinion

People frequently claim that it is pleasant that school toddlers consist of boys and girls, while others argue that schools should be organized according to pupils' sex. As far as I am concerned, studying together would be better than learning separately.

On the on hand, it is undeniable fact that youths have been studying together up to now. According to the majority of people's opinion, it is reasonable, due to the fact that there are several benefits. For instance, pupils learn how to communicate with their opponent who is representative of opposite sex during study. Therefore, communication skills will improved. Furthermore, thoughts are various as characteristics. Although it has no more usefulness, teenagers learn a wide range of ideas from each other by discussing global problems in class. One day, it will help to tackle issues.

On the other hand, the majority of parents prefer that their juveniles are taught separately than sitting down in one class. This demand is in only a few countries, particularly, in Arabic and Islamic countries. Perhaps, they are afraid of a number of changes that happen between boys and girls during their adolescence. For example, in that period, each juvenile begin to interest to opposite sex. As a result, it is undeniable that pupils are distracted from study.

In conclusion, I agree that boys and girls can be taught together, on the contrary it is the best work, if a number of essential notes are explained to children by parents.Therefore, it is hoped that the trend of co-education schools will continue to be the norm the world over into the foreseeable future.