There have always been a controversial issue pertaining to working adolescents in a temporary occupation. Most people say there are a number of pros, while others are skeptical about it, and they opine that it has more cons than pros.

Firstly, there are things that should be mentioned as benefit of juveniles having part-time job that they develop a sense of responsibility and become independent. The main reason of it is juveniles learn several things during their work. Moreover, it also deemed that they can learn how to manage their salaries and expenditure. Second point is that communication skills might be improved by teenagers. Why it is considered like this is the fact that every employee ought to be on good terms with colleagues. Therefore, youngsters are good at connection with strangers or non-strangers.

Turning to the drawbacks, firstly it can be proved that teens are notable to manage college studies and work together. Furthermore, if juveniles begin to task in a temporary occupation, it is undeniable fact that they will not obtain high qualification. The next expected ramification is also surprising that if adolescents could not manage their earnings, there will some problems for teens. For instance, increasing of tendency for drinking alcohol, accepting detrimental drugs and anymore. That is due to the fact that parents could not supervise their children after teens have part-time work.

In conclusion, there are a number of beneficial points, however, it cannot be ignored that cons, as the coin has two sides. Teenagers are not in parents' control by working, while children are able to cover their expenditure themselves.