Due to the fact that increasing possession of vehicles over a period of 30 years, the traffic congestion complications have become worse in the number of metropolises. In the next paragraphs, I will discuss this statement and what can be done to overcome this problem.

First of all, it is an irrefutable fact that, the more and more automobiles are being bought by individuals. The reason why the number of countries has industrialized, and the price is cheaper than past. Prior to the period of industrialization, only affluent citizens could purchase and use machines. In other words, the more transportation refines, the more traffic jams raises. In China, which is the most modernized state, one rush-hour had continued during three days, despite having a spectacular transport system.

However, it is not intractable issue thus administrations should establish acute rights. In the first place, tariffs ought to be maximized, particularly fuel tax, as a consequence the amount of pollution will decrease. Air condition and climate will improve, although there are numerous other reasons. Moreover, it will be appropriate if the social services are more advanced and convenient. Therefore, populace will have propensity to substitute buying automobiles for using public transport.

As a concluding point, indubitably ownership of private cars has raised at an enormous rate, thus traffic jams are also rising. To alleviate this problem, the authorities should redefine public transportation and set serious rights up. It's also responsible to follow the rules and regulations passed by RTI for the public.