Due to the fact that increasing possesion of vehicles over a period of 30 years , the traffic congestion complications have become worse in the number of metropolises .In the next paragraphs , I will discuss this statement and what can be done to overcome this problem .

First of all , it is an irrefutable fact that , the more and more automobiles are being bought by individuals .The reason why the number of countries has industrialized , and the price is cheaper than past .Prior to the period of industralization , only affluent citizens could purchase and use machines .In other words , the more transportation refines , the more traffic jams raises .In China , which is the most modernized state , one rush-hour had continued during three days , despite having an spectacular transport system .

However , it is not intractable issu thus adminstrations should establish acute rights .In the first place , tariffs ought to be maximized , particularly fuel tax , as a cosequence the amount of pollution will decrease .Air condition and climate will improve , although there are numerous other reasons .Moreover , it will appropriate if the social services are more advanced and convenient .Threfore , populace will have propensity to substitute buying automobiles for using public transport .

As a conluding point , indubitably ownership of private cars has raised at an enormous rate , thus traffic jams are also rising .To alleviate this problem , the authorities should redifine public transportation and set serious rights up .