Some group think that it is more effective for students to study in groups, while other believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Each student has a variety of learning method. Many people, throughout the world, assume that study in teamwork for students is better than learn by themselves, whereas others have opposite perspective. For me, both of these ways have superiority in the learning.

There is no doubt that a school or educational institute gives place for students to study in group. Its method has many merits in learning. First of all, study in team improves cooperative values. For instance, smart students help their friends to understand material of subject in the school. In addition, group study tend to increase spirit and not be bored. It is different from independent learning which student cannot impart knowledge to others. Besides, group study are able to motive and construct great communication among students, so social aspect might be constructed.

On the other hand, most people believe that self-study method is the best style for learning. In modern era, some pupils are able to learn by themselves at their home. For example, they learn anything using internet. They argue that computer and internet can be teachers for them. Moreover, independent method makes children more comfort and there is no crowded. Also, they do not suffer in following the learning because the goals depend on the ability of pupil. What they need is spirit and focus on their target learning.

To sum up, study alone or teamwork are a variety learning method which pupils might choose one of them. Therefore, students should know what type of their learning method, so they can study well and obtain an excellent outcome.