Some jobs are based at single work place where the hours are the same each day, while other jobs involve frequent travel and irregular working hours

Some occupations require you to work only at one place that you have to the same routine work, whereas other careers which you have to move from place to place with an unbalanced working hours. From my part of views, I think that I prefer travel-working to working at single work place.

Although working at single work place has it own advantages, it also has some drawbacks. First of all you can not feel free and convenient. For example, you will work with another person as the teammate , when it comes to that, there will create too may opinions and it takes a lot of time to deal with. Finally, you are not only stressful but also have to be controlled by the boss.

On the other hand, I am on the side that people should do as a travel-working for some reasons. Firstly, you can explore new things that you have not experienced if you just keep staying at one place. Moreover, you can control over your work. In other words, you can work wherever you want or do anything you want without complaining from others. In addition, you can keep all the profits. For that reason, you can use money to improve and expand your business. Last but not least, you can also have some flexible hours so it is certainly that you can also spend time on your family more,

In conclusion, travel - working and working at the single work place also have it own advantages. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the idea that you should take freelance jobs