Some of the methods used in advertising are unethical and unacceptable in today's society.To what extent do you agree with this view?

It is certainly true that we are surrounded by many advertisements. People use many methods to attract people for their own purposes. Nonetheless, some of these methods used to advertise can be considered inadmissible and immortal.

The biggest reason for objecting to advertisements is that they can use wrong advertising to steal property by fraud. For instance, by clicking on the mouse to advertise that you do not know can lead to a computer malfunction and by viruses steal your data. What's more, there are some scenes on the advertisement that are must not be seen on large screens, such as the use of contraceptives and tobacco, alcohol products.

Despite this, advertisements are helpful both to the producers and consumers. To the producers, they help increase the sales by letting people know about the product they sell. children and young people, in particular, are influenced by adverts showing latest gadgets, toys, and clothing.

To conclude, it is true that advertising helps the economy of workers in the internet or events. Without them, they will not get an income. Nevertheless, governments should monitor advertising with an indecent scene which has a negative impact on children.