Some movies are seriously horrible which are designed to make the audience scared and thrilled. Other movies are designed primarily to amuse and entertain. Which type of movie do you think is the best choice for viewers?

In the present day, movie market has become developing because the interaction between the movies and the viewers quickly increase. Thus, movie makers have created a wide variety of films with excellent design and effects. Seriously horrible movies which make the viewers thrilled and other moives bring the amusement to the audience are two types of movies quite popular nowadays. From my perspective, the ideal choice for people who are uncertain about the right movie to watch is a movie with some entertaining elements. This essay below will some-how dicuss and explain the reasons for my points of view.

On the one hand, a small number of people actually view scary movies. Therefore, the amount of serious moive producers who create a moive has reduced. Every thrilling film demands that the audience be fearless and have a strong-willed. There are various combat moments and frightening horror scenes in scary movies. Hence, this type of movie is not appropriate for all age groups, which means that it is often serves for people who are at least 18 years old. For example, the movie "Cannibal Holocaust" was prohibited from showing at all times since its story content was unsuitable for watchers.

On the other hand, almost people around the world, enjoy watching fascinating and entertaining movies a lot. People can make wonderful memories with their friends and relatives by watching enjoyable and amusing movies on the weekends. The entertaining film's content is suitable for every individuals who wants to watch it. The primary purpose of amusement movies is bring the entertain and comfort to viewers. For instance, a few days after screening the film 'Central Intelligence,' its producer received numerous nice comments from the audience. Besides that, there are a number of movies that not only entertain watchers but also educate young children when they watch them, such as 'A Bug's Life’.

In conclusion, both types of films have their advantages. Finding the right movie to watch depends on people's preferences. It is a better choice for me to watch enjoyable movies because their content suits my characteristic and psyche.