Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While some people are of the opinion that proper outfits play a critical role in the working place, there are others who claim that it is the quality of work that matters. In the light of this, I do think both views are reasonable as each has its own merits.

To begin with, it is undeniable that completion of working tasks is one of the top goals that most companies want to achieve. Thus, many executives and employers always create an environment where their employees are comfortable and happy. This results in the stimulus of innovation and creativity among people. Moreover, various organizations do not pay too much attention to the employees' appearance. For example, many workers do not have to wear uniforms, instead they are allowed to dress according to their preferences.

However, it is necessary for companies to care about their staff's physical appearance. One of the foremost reasons for this tendency is the firm's image, which is presented to their business partners and customers. This can be illustrated in many special events and ceremonies. In these settings, wearing a suite is considered as a good way to show one's respect to others. An individual represents the whole image of a corporation so it is highly recommended to dress wisely. Furthermore, your outlook is the first thing that people see when it comes to a meeting. Hence, a fine outfit can become an attractive point to grab others' attention and then get a chance to bring out your thinking.

In conclusion, from some aforementioned justifications, although the ultimate working result is the core matter to achieve success, I am inclined that appropriate dressings can strengthen the organizations' accomplishments.