It is often argued that numerous companies assume that their workers should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. This essay will intend to analyze both the views along with my perspective.

To commence with, wearing a proper dress workers look like professional and they serious about their work. To explain it, employees wear a proper dress they always known by customers and they look like smart also they give proper duty time to their office. They can not hiding their identity from the others people.To epitome, a survey was conducted by the Japan university found in 2016 that many workers were work efficient and giving the 100% positive result to their company. Hence, organization complete their target with through their professional workers.

On the other hand, work is the most important for any individuals. To explicate it, when the employees concentrate only on their office work they promoted by their employer and also receive many funds and bonus. They are always put their work first. Moreover, all workers works with their heart and they always honest regarding their works. To epitome, a headline published by"THE MOSCOW TIMES" newspaper revealed that mostly agency giving the more wages those masses who work with their sensible mind. As a result, they will receive the highly salary in the future.

To conclude, although giving a priority to their work is the good for their wealth yet i believe that wearing a smart dress employees work efficient and giving the positive vibes to their manager.