It is generally considered that few masses opine that exercise is key to health whereas others ponder that having good nutrition is more crucial role. This essay will discuss both the views along with my perspective.

To commence with the former notion, exercise is the best way for long age of the person. To elaborate it, people do the exercise in the morning time or afternoon. Body is very flexible. Their mind is also very sharp and tension free with doing exercise. This is the hide reason for the long age. For instance, a survey was conducted by the (WHO) "WORLD HEALTH ORGANIZATION" found in the 2010 that 90% humans were live long age near about 80. Hence, their bones are very strong and they can work very hard.

On the other hand, best nutrition gives the free diseases body. To explain it , when the all individuals eat the fresh food and vitamins food with this they are grow fast and also they are far away from the harm disorder. They can fight with body problems. To epitome it, a headline was published in "THE MOSCOW TIMES" newspaper revealed that they are not surrounding by the sickness because their diet was best for their body. Therefore, they can digest the any kind of cuisine.

In conclusion, although with the exercise they can live very long age yet, i believe that good food and healthy food is the best path to grow and free diseases body.