Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary world, several companies give priority to the semblance and attire for their worker. Yet, others against and more consider to capability and performance. In this essay, I will demonstrate two views and reveal my personal opinion.

Every institution set their own rules and indicators to maintain the goodness development. One of the most important to be focusing is employee, because they are being the spirits of organisation. generally, every employment will be running their business related to their main purpose, for example, regency business market is determining their sales and even the back officers to more focal to clothing and look. This strategy obviously intends to attract costumer and people attention. Undeniable, vast people stand for the statement of “the book will be judged by its cover”.

Conversely, the previous notion is not quite fair according to the opposition. They often confess that look and attire are enable to measure the ability of person success. Instead, they would act superficial the intelligence, creativity, and job performance. Job qualification should be determined from those sophisticated characters and skills, henceforth, it will lead the beneficial to the company. To demonstrate, organisation would require the idea to level up the profit when it was almost bankrupt. The only action to crack this problem is using the people who can be thinking outstandingly, not they are who dress in fancy.

In short, the obedience for the employees to prioritise wearing stuff or stellar self-performance should be adjusted with their particular job desk. But personally, I double agree that company has to insist their workers to the quality inside.