LIVING IN FOREIGN LANGUAGE COUNTRY

Adaptation is one of the important things in person life. Many aspects that encourage people adapting to their circle like attitude, habit, character, and language, but everybody would totally agree that language is the great weapon for adaptation and survive.

As we know, people will behave and speak based on their own variation culture and country. But when people go urban to another new places , they have to open self and accept change, especially for language which is the point to survive in life. People is a social organism with communication as alive sign. We will connect each other in communicate similar language.

In my perspective, I actually agree as long as the people can manage they speaking capacity in one frame language, they will feel save and comfortable. The people are holding the trust each other. Unfortunately for less capable person in speaking language where they are living in. They would get social problem because none of information can be transformed as huge as mistrust will be rose in their circle. I suggest that people must have understatement about the consequences of adaptation, so they can improve the language as well.

To summing up, enhancing language skill for daily life is extremely needed, and language is the key aspect of adaptation. Language also describes another aspects of ourselves, like the way we speak shows our attitude. How we choose our vocabulary in speaking describes our character. And what the things we always talk about also shows us our habit.