Some parents choose to send their children to private schools. Do the advantages of private schools outweigh the disadvantages?

There has long been uncertain about whether the advantages of parents sending children to private school outweigh the disadvantages. Although it has some drawbacks, I would argue that there are more benefits.

Children studying ini private school has many benefits. The main benefit is that private schools are usually equiped with high qualified and well educated teachers who can get high rates payments as return there. Students can be motivated to study harder by those skilled professors. Another advantages of attending in private schools is that every child in classroom will be highly monitored. Unlike a large number of students in one room in public schools, only limited number of children are in one class in private schools. Students will be got adquate attentions. Consequently, students will study and grow up on their course to success.

However, there is an alternative view that studying in private schools may have a bad effect on children's lives. One important disadvantage of it is the expensive tuition fees in private schools. Those work-class parents try their best to make their dear babies educated in private schools, regardless of the reality of their financial budget. For example, children might not get enough nutritions as the lack of money. Further more, most of the students in private schools are from rich families, so children are likely to compare with each other on something such as brands of clothes or shoes rather than competing with studies. As a result, some children would undermine their confidence in social net work. But I believe that those drawbacks can be overcome by cultivating their right attitudes towards the lives and studies both in schools and at home.

To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that if financial feasible, children have better get education in private school due to these benefits.