Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school. Will this do good or harm to children?

The problem of offering money to institute students which was always debatable has now become more controversial with a plethora of people claiming that it is hazardous while others disagree. However, a few fathers and mothers provide money as gift to institute going minors for good results in academic examinations. In my opinion, giving money to children is a harmful idea. This essay will explain attributing to this trend along with examples in the looming paragraphs.

To begin with, nowadays parents like to encourage children through presenting money for high scores in test which is a less significant solution. Moreover, if people pay ocher to institute students, they will be used in inaccurate which will call difficulties. To take an example, tiny students are unable to know the value of penny for that reason they can lose these anywhere way in anytime. For instance, a number of children lose money every day in school which receive from fathers or mothers and sometimes they face awful situations at a time. Hence, school authorities as well as parents should be concerned about minors who bring money in school.

On the other hand, numerous young school students prefer to receive ocher as presents from mother and father and most of them depend on drugs which is more convenient at present. In addition, large numbers of individuals busy with career as the reason they are unable to give proper time to own children and the minors like to make friends with harmful students who provide drugs easily instead of money. For example, a number of students from a renowned school in Bangladesh had collapsed by Bangladesh police due to the drugs which had contained in pockets. Thus, parents should avoid the idea of giving money which will be destroyed children's life.

To sum up, according to the arguments one can reach to a conclusion that the drawbacks of giving payments to minors a gift are too dire to ignore. However, everyone should be focused on gift like as money to prevent a number of incidences in children's life.