Some people advocate death penalty for those who committed violent crimes. Others say that capital punishment is unacceptable in contemporary society.

Some people believe that dealth penalty is necessary to ensure the security of human’s life and society, especially for ones who are imprisoned due to violent crimes. While there are many negative aspects of this capital punishment to make it become unacceptable, I still agree with the view that without this strict penalty, humans will be come more vulnerable to violence.

To start with, dealth penalty is considered to be inappropriate for several reasons. It is a common belief that we have no rights to kill other humans. Right to live is the primary right of humans and no-one can infringe this right of others. What’s more, in some special situations, innocent people are killed because of wrong accuses or unfair sentences from judgement, which lead to sorrow and regret of many individuals. For example, in a famous film of Korea named Miracle in Cell No.7, a man who has abnomal mental being killed because a policeman threaten them he wants to protect his daughter from danger, he has no choice and must accept his dealth penalty. Although it is just a movie but it reflects a real society, which makes us hurt and think a lot about our present life.

However, this capital punishment also brings many undenying advantages to human’s community. Firstly, it contributes to preventing major crimes. By sentencing dealth to one person, it warns other to stay away from committing crimes and doing immature actions which affects their life and even their loved people a lol. Secondly, this kind of retribution restores equilibrium of justice, showing a self-evident rule that when you kill someone, you have to sacrifice yourself to pay for your guilt. Furthermore, killing those crimes lessens expenses of government on maintenance of prisons. Instead, authorities can use this huge amount of money for further development of country to bring sufficient life fot their citizens.

To conclude, while there are many reasons to support the view that capital punishment is unacceptable and should be abandoned, I truly believe that its advantages are outweigh disadvantages and we should continue applying it to make our community more security.