Some people advocate the death penalty for those who committed violent crimes. Others say that capital punishment is unacceptable in contemporary society.Describe the advantages and disadvantages of the death penalty and give your opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Few individual supports the prime judiciary of execution for making a serious illegal act while the other believe that the financial penalty for present day crimes is unsatisfactory. There are couple of merits for death penalty and also some downside of it, which will be elaborated in the following section.

To date, the rate of criminal activities has been rising day-by-day as the technology advances and people of many countries show their curiosity in executing the rule of death penalty which has some benefits. In the first supporting point, there will be no risk of committing crime by the same person again and again if there is judicial execution in the nation which results in receding the threats of criminals among public. This will also helps in making the city clean (out of criminals). In addition, there will be less spending by the government, as the cost of feeding the prisoners and the salary given for the prison's guard or jailer will be reduced. This saved money could be invested in other activities as well. Hence, there several advantages of death sentence, few of them are recapitulated above.

However, there are numerous impediment of such judicial murder which are mostly related to emotion and human rights. For instance, If there will be an execution of innocent - which might became culprit because of some misunderstanding among the real one, and later found clean, the faith of judiciary among the mankind will decrease. Also, the human execution directly reflects the ultimate denial of human right which says 'Right Of Living'. It will be a violation of rules by the executor which was made by himself. Not only that, many religion believe that the right of birth and death is only for god and not for the human. Thus, all of this points recapitulates the downside of legal execution in the country.

In my opinion, it is good for executing the law of death sentence as it will completely clean the society and make it no criminals society. Moreover, it will create a threat among individuals that 'committing violent crime might be the cause of my end' and they will stay distance from the illegal activities. There will be less crimes like murder, rape, theft and so on.

In conclusion, there are couple of advantages of death penalty like no threat of criminals again and less spending by the government. In spite of some demerits like violation of human rights and execution of blameless individual I opine in the favor of judiciary death sentence as it will make the community out of crime.