Some people think tath there are bad circumstances in the society , such as unenjoyable jobs or pour condition among people but these situation is the best to get while other people argue that it is better to develop these situations. I consider that both opinions are true but, I agree the second one and I will explain and give reasons which is related to the these.

On the one hand, there are lots of problemsfor human to live during the life time. For example, unsatisfactory jobs are one of the most popular bad situation because employees have to work this type of jobs to earn money. Second famous situation is illiteracy that the group of people suffer from being pour in the undevelopped and developing countries. For instance, India has population that is the most in the world, however unemployment rate is higher than other countries in order to moneylessness. Despite these life chellenges, people are learning what is living in the modern world and how to solve these bad situations.

On the other hand, supporters for second forward belive that such drawback sides of the life that i mentioned above improve patiance and character of people. According to these, adults hsve more skills about life than youngsters. Moreover, I think that Jakmaʼs life way is the most relevant example for this situation which he have felt some difficulties such as his study and his job but, nowadays he is very famous person as wise over the world.

To conclude, the second view is the best choice to me to agree about improvance of human skills rather than first one.