Life is all about ups and downs, Meanwhile, Compromise is part and parced for this fluctuating life, Therefor, a group of people think that, acceptance of poor condition is best option for survival, at otherside, an encoureged individuals presume that one should try to get rid of certain situation for having a great dewelling. Moreover, I have also similer feeling for this concept that adjustment is not a proper tool to deal with any worse state.

However, no one wants unhealthy plight in life though due to several cause, survivor has to admit bad situation. reasons like, person stick togather with disappointing work as it provide fruitful rewards in term of excellent payment. another cause could be derad. beacuse of fear of losing everything, person never disatteched his self from his comfort zone, no matter how hard the conditions. Lastly, they haven't amply faith in themself, so, eventually they give up and commit settelment with dreadful status. for Instance, one of my colleague have low confidence issue, therefor, she get adjustment with the situation, inspite of all troubles, which she have to faced regularly.

on the flipside, the courageous community have exect opposite perception, they feel that ,compromise with terrible condition is not best solution. furthermore, Individul have to motive hisself to get out of that state, which is not only good for self-setisfaction but also for great abording.and ultimately, it lead towards less trouble life and estsblish more positivity as well as gratification. In addition subject could set exemplar for fourthcoming generation. for illustration, famous bussinessmen Dhirubhai Ambani as, we know the stuggle of him to get success, if he wasn't try to exit his trouble then he never get his idial life. Finally, to overcome own apprehension, one should have to fight with bad situation.

As conclusion, as we take a more risk, we get more closer to our dream life, so, I opine that fighting with worst state is worthy for healthy and happy life.