Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Other disagree and think that a good salary leads to better life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Undoubtedly, most of the people are just eager to have blue collar job which caters handsome wages to an employee. However, other are exclusively in the favour of job which makes themselves happy and enjoyable. I think both the styles of working brings merits and demerits which would be discussed below.

There is no any stress and burden of working just because of the interesting job. People are doing jobs according to their wish while, nothing is set any types of limits for them such as starting and finishing time for their work. However, those people who prefer to the high salary job they take a lot of pressure related to their work because if, they choose a advanced jobs then definitely follow the rules and regulations of the company and due to this, it is a huge burden on their brain.

Moving to other side, its secure future. They do not scared about their future because enough money earning by them and not only save their future but also their family members. If person would be retired then he does not take pension about the money and he spend his all life with a sophisticated way with family while, a person lives for present. Admittedly, people are satisfied from their job and earn money their present time but, in the coming days they do not do anything and sometimes dependent on others.

To sum up, it depends on persons needs and circumstances whether he is going to choose enjoyable jobs or salary jobs.