Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to better life. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Being satisfied and cheerful is an utmost desire of human beings.Mankind is involved in trying and to bring reforms since his creation came into existence.

This topic is bit controversial,as enjoying work and getting the desired income at the same time would be an ideal situation for many whereas, most people are forced and bound to work in an inevitable circumstance and environment ,where salaries are competible but emotionally and physologically they are wrecked and weak.

It's a universal truth that world has turned into a global village and everyone has access to all amenities and prospects of life, not only this the competition among our own society is become so hard to cope up and people those who and actually most of us are attracted to luxuries and extravagance of life, seem to sacrifice thier inborn desire of to be contented with some shallow fake standards.

I have come across one survey done by a nurse in the hospital,who's findings have opened more definitions of satisfactions that people those who were on the death bed, thier only wish was to meet thier dear ones or spend some time with them ,no one asked to be rich or to have much wealth to fulfill their infinite desires.

To sum up,I must say that sometime we might work in an environment which we don't like and think it will bring prosperity and future protection ,but as the matter of fact one shouldn't neglect impartive need of being happy from the work they do in thier respective fields to excel and to depict excellence.