Some people argue that technological inventions, such as mobile phones are marking people as socially less interactive. Do you agree or disagree?

Technological inventions and social relationships are the hottest topics nowadays. This is caused to start a small war between psychiatrists and technicians. Technological inventions such as mobile phones are doing swing changes in the world. Televisions, computers, mobiles, and other technological inventions doing an unrivaled job for mankind. As an example today we have a faster and cheap global communication system. Communication and save photos in our unforgettable situation sent an email or make new friendships with foreigners are also possible.

However, some people declare that technological inventions are making people socially less interactive. This is the most confusing topic among people. In reality, this argument was starting in the days of yore. The current war is the most remarkable incident in the technological world. The current war started between Thomas Elwa Edison and Nicola Tesla. They declared what is the safest method of electrons transforming. Finally, Tesla and his alternative current prevail in the game. Before his victory, Edison gave infamous news to general people. After more than 100, some people doing the same thing. They try to show new technological inventions are very harmful and it has plenty of disadvantages but it is not reality. Alternative current is harmful but, it doesn't mean we should not use it but we should think about our safety. This prototype is also useful for us when we use modern technological instruments.

In 1896, Alexender Graham bell invented the telephone. His main purpose is to make an instrument to communicate between two places. Alexander Graham Bell perhaps didn't think his invention was doing a swing change in the global network. After a long time mobile becomes impressive equipment. It is the beginning of the global networking system. Communication is a high qualification that can use to measure animal intelligence.

After humans found a global communication system, it is the highest qualification to mankind's highest brain capacity.

Unique features in technological inventions also help to social welfare. People seek knowledge and updated news. Some features of mobile phones are entertaining. After that whole world became a human hand.Not only mobile phones but also computers doing the same thing. As an example, in this covid 19 pandemic situation, students continue their studies using innovations in technology. As a result of this pandemic, few countries do not provide student visas but students who willing to studying in overseas can follow an online course until foreign universities provide student visas. Technological inventions assist to keep the connection between students and teachers. Students do not isolated if they are remort learning. They have an opportunity to meet their friends.

In this global pandemic situation, people stay at home and it's not a really good thing for their mental health but people who want to keep their physical health they should stay at home without any physical connection with their relatives and friends. those people can take a video call and convey with others by using innovations in technology. It makes them socially interactive.

Nowadays people who are doing emergency services such as doctors, public health inspectors, public health midwives, and members of the ministry of defense have a very busy life. They can not enjoy themselves with their family members because they have a health risk. Some of them did not have an opportunity to celebrate special festivals like Sinhala and Tamil new year festival, Ramazan festival, and Christmas with their family members. Innovations in technology gave them a golden opportunity to communicate with their lovely relatives. This is an example of technological inventions that make people socially interactive. Innovations of technology make human lives comfortable.

Unfortunately, some people are addicted to their mobile phones and they spent their all-time on the internet. Some parents are doing online jobs and they haven't timed at least talking with their children. Plenty of people become workaholics and they miss their lovely relatives. Mobile phones make children less active. Teenagers spent a lot of hours on their laptops or mobile phones. supplementarily is some ungracious people are sending rude messages and uploading rude photos to their social media accounts. Some people are trying to sell drugs to teenagers using social media. Another wise social media world is not equal to the real world. Human is a social animal. So people should come outside their houses and practice working with others.

Technological intentions make a lazy and dumpy person. So a handful of people argue that technological inventions, such as mobile phones are making people socially interactive.

Innovations of technological inventions are changing human naturalness. Psychiatrist says this changes basically a reason for whole world changers. We can't see the end of the technical evaluation because it is a deep subject but we presume in future technological objectives build up all communication systems uniquely. Ultimately verbatim of this composition exposes significant usage of innovation of intentions for social interaction.