On living in the changing world with the hurry pace of life, applying means of advertisement to introduce the campaigns, products or brands etc is much more common than in the past due to its effective popularization, but some people think that advertisement still exist limitations which is guessed to be unavoidable.

In the present markets, almost businesses owners are likely to make an advertisement plan to spread their products all-round because this is actually the primary way which netizens will approach the items they want to advertise if compared with other means. Not only helps building the image of the brand or product, but it also the indispenable tool to get turnover as planned.

On the other hand, not an excess to say that using excessively advertisement in many public areas can cause inconvenience to residents. It appears with a dense frequency in several music videos, films as well as audios to such an extent that viewers feel being annoyed. Further and even more importantly, some advertising panels or leaflets even have violent or deceptive content which do great harm to passersby. Therefore, still some people oppose view that advertisement is completely beneficial for our daily lives.

In conclusion, according to me, advertisement or any other things both have two sides at large. Although we have to admit its profitable uses in the commercial industry, we must alert and control the detrimental effects extremely. So advertisement will be the powerful medium to develop markets in the modern world.