Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, it seems that higher education are becoming more and more absolutely consequential in modern life. While some people strongly opinionated that attending universities provides graduates with a good degree to find highly-paying occupations, others would argue that not only do individuals gain benefits from receiving tertiary education but it also has many positive impacts upon civilization. In this essay, I intend to discuss how beneficial it is.

One point which I believe to be extremely pivotal aim is the fact that the better degree students own after graduation, the more career opportunities they will have during the interview. Given the fact that undergraduates are capable of acquiring their major's knowledge in-depth, and companies have selected the most talented interviewers applying for jobs, I believe entering colleges plays a crucial role for a better life.

Despite the major purpose of university of education, formal education has positively affected to both society and people. With regard to the young, they can improve their independent skills by studying from school. Because they will manage their budget themselves and create their own time arrangement logically, they gradually develop a habit of independence. In respect to community, their extraordinary achievement in development of national economy is irrefutable, specifically, they come up with many solutions to overcome a country's financial challenges, which push economy forward.

Personally, academic education at universities has increasing become vital in our nation's prosperity and their stable living conditions.

By way of conclusion, how greater their national economics will be in the future or whether the youngsters can increasingly hone their skills and better their life or not depends on their decision to enter colleges.