Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is considered by some that the purpose of higher education for students to find a prosperous job while there are others who think that the university's function is deeper to provide easy access with society. The following paragraphs will explain in detail about both opinions. Personally, I believe that the graduation of university has a lot of advantages.

On the one hand, it is the fact, that the pivot aim of university to give knowledge to find appropriate job. In other words, institution programs by arrange with one target of point to give graduates effective knowledge acquisition of becoming great specialist in their area. Besides that, certain types of job require that candidate has higher education certificate and without it he/she can be applied for those positions. For example, if someone like to become an accouter, teacher, architecture or engineer and to be proficient in those areas it is mandatory that candidate at least to have bachelor degree and has a diploma Therefore, a myriad of people believe the purpose of university education is help graduates get better job.

On other hand, a lot people believe that besides knowledge the graduator of university obtain other competitions for both individuals and society. In other words besides they specialization they learning a lot of extra subjects, for example foreign languages, computer skills which are afforded them to impress they ability and even collaborate with international companies. Moreover, in universities students are participated several of positive activities which have become them more sociable and flexible in difficult situations. Therefore, a plethora of people think that universities give not be only a skillful knowledge but also a lot extra thing which become students the more clever, stronger easy-going person.

Finally, In my opinion, the graduation of university has a lot advantages. Take for example, by studying in university student would have more friends, since he/she will be able to widen socializing.

In conclusion, some people believe that university study brings much wider benefits for the students besides getting better-paid jobs, but others disagree with it. People should agree with point that studying in universities in not only the gain well-painful job, but also it good chance to become sociable, communicable and self-disciplined.