Some people believe that air travel should be restricted because it causes serious pollution and uses of the world's fuel resources to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Irrefutable, in this modern globalization generation uses airlines for their for farthest places, Thus many people think that traveling by airplane and helicopter should be restricted because it a plethora of drawback to using these devices and is also the major problem is global environmental pollution. so I think that at travel not fully decline but used while the necessity.

To begin with, there are a lot of drawbacks related to using air travel first and foremost, increase air pollution day by day due to use regular new devices and also many kinds of resources such as Petrol diesel and other popular resources this all kind of resources have increased pollution and decrease Ozone layer and it abundant of element arise like cancer, skin problems, due to uses fuel resources. For instance, ample of celebrities and also businessmen using on the airline for their need and also for the short plays the government should take actions against using this mode.

Moreover, the predominant reason at travel consume oil but other modes of transportation are also causing pollution and using few will like many people use private cars and also encouraging people to use public transportation could help save the global environmental problems and resources not only the resources but also many people are not affordable expensive travel.

However, there are also a few benefits to using air travel. firstly, international tourism has increased the economy of the world they are paid off for the tourist. moreover, many nations are earning from tourism, and also a lot of people are employed in this business they create new advanced market and pay handsome salary, and also at traveling cheap airfare makes it possible for people the world over travel regularly with used new technology.

In the capitulation, I certainly believe that immensely using air traveling it has ideas for the global pollution and also them's the world but also some benefit for using this traveling mode and anywhere with help of new technology and our time consuming