Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters ( such as food, clothes, and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is imp

The scheme illustrates how electricity can be produced by the collaboration of physics and natural processes.

Electricity producing chain has 5 major milestones and these steps are far away from the notion of electricity for the first glimpse. It stars from the tank where cold water is located and then is pressured deep down for 4.5 kilometers to the zone of hot rocks by the injection well. There the cold water is heated and that it is lifted up to a condenser by the pressure of the production well.

From this step the hot water that is enclosed in the tank is producing steam due to the high temperature. After that steam is turning the turbine on, so it is starting to turns over and fuels the generator with the power. Eventually, the generator provides electricity to a power station that is connected with others stations which can be located through the whole city.