Some people believe that anyone can create art such as painting,poetry,music and so on.Others ,however think that a person should have abilities to create art.Discuss both views and give your opinion .

People live with Arts.Arts enrich our knowledge,entertain us and do many more magic in our everyday life.There are various forms of arts prevailing throughout the world.Painting,sculpting,singing,dancing, drawing ,poem writing and even cooking is an art.Art and human life are inseparable.

Anybody in this world can create and it is possible with certain things available.First of all,the person should have interest and must exhibit willingness to create art.Secondly,ample opportunities have to be given to excel such as participating in local,state and national level competitions.Thirdly,such individuals should be trained under a good environment by good teachers such as music academy or private classes meant for those.Lastly,people surrounding such individuals should encourage and motivate them for their interests and efforts.Under these mentioned scenarios anybody could create art.

In contrast,people with inborn abilities and qualities will create and perform art even in the absence of the above said facilities because they are gifted by nature.Such people will need only a good platform to show their talents to the world

In my viewpoint, people with abilities could create art with much ease than others who don't it have by nature.Anyhow practice make them better and then to perfection.