Some people believe that the art is essential subject for the children but other people are beleive that it is the waste of time. Explain the both side and give opinion.

" the purpose of the art os washing the dust of daily life of our souls". In the world every child is an artist. The problem is how to remain an artist once we grow up. In the same manner with, the essay declare that should art is the important subject for children or not? Through this essay, I will explain the all topic from the both point in following subsections.

The first paragraph of the topic, the people who believe that art is important subject for the children? Broadly speaking, there are two main reasons behind this. The first and foremost reason for this the hidden talent. However, through the art activities in schools disclosed the talent of the children. Tge children have best way to choose there vision of the future. Therefore, the artdefine in many ways like: singing, sports, and dance. As well as, it also help the children to enhance the skills such as; personal skills, and so on. In addition to this, the second main reason for this the importance of art in schools that is profession. Whereas, the children choose the art according to their interest. Apart from this, they make a profession of their interest. Because the every people is do better is they interested in activities.

Further, the second paragraph consider the people who believe that the art is totally waste of time? In this paragraph basically two main causes. The first is the extra burden. Therefore, the parents are thinkthat the art classes in the schools are burden on the head of children. However, the art activities ate good for the children. But the perception of the parents the art is a load for the children. In addition to this, the second reason that is the preception of parents the academinc performance are effected. Moving forward, the children show less interest in the study and art activities distracted the children from their career. According to parents the art cannot provide the good opportunity for the career.

Concluding, what I above said, I believe that the parents and schools not pressurised the children for the extra curriculum activities. Children should follow their interest.