I DISAGREE
Nowadays, football is the most popular game in the world. We can find there are many
different teams who plays this football. There are dividing into 3 division: division one,
division two and division three. Each divisions have different skills. The skills that they have
are depend on the manager. He is the one who teachs the player how to play. By playing
football, there are many advantages and disadvantages. Firstly, the team can earn a lot of
money. If we compare the income in division one and division two are really different. The
division one will get more than division two. Because as we know, the team in division one,
they shows to the people that they are able to play better than the others. For example:
David Beckham (the player of Manchaster United). He can earn for about £45.000
£50.000/week. It’s unbelievable. Even the prime minister in the UK just got for about
£11O.OOO/year. Secondly, they can get a lot of spectators which makes the income
increased. In one match, they can earn for about 20 or 30 million pounds. Actually, it’s
really high. For one ticket (VIP) it can cost us a lot of money. I think for about £100 or over.
That is for one person. How if we count for a million person? There are also many
disadvantages: like from the task which says that the releasing patriotic emotions in a safe
way. Actually, I don’t really agree about that: like 2 weeks or 3 weeks ago, there are 2 fans
of Leeds United got shots. And it makes them died. Many people come and give them
flowers and also the clothes which shown they’re sad about that.
There are other sport games like tennis. Tennis is also popular. In playing tennis there
are also have advantages and disadvantages. This games shows how they against each
other. The advantages are can earn a lot of money, can attract the spectators (audience).
There are also have disadvantages of this games, for example: two years ago, when
Monica Sales and Steffi Graph are on the match. They play against each other then, one of
the Steffi’s fan can’t stand anymore, he killed (shots) Monica Sales. That makes Monica
Sales have to stop the game. The people are all thinking to take her to the hospital.
Because of that, it makes Monica Sales stopped from playing tennis for about a year. But
now, she has started again.
In my opinion, these sport can ease the international tensions and also can make
death from year to year become increase. So, it is very dangerous.