Some people believe that children s leisure activities must be educational otherwise they are a complete waste of time Do you agree or disagree Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience

It is undoubtedly true that, most of the cultures believe that children can achive anything what they want if they work hardin their life. If children doing hard then they can achive their goal but sometimes or still they can not get their ambitions. However, they will be happy for this because they are trying over that.

On the one hand, children can achieve what they want after completing difficulties. In addition, sometimes it workers on the children at the age of teenager that time they can listen their parents order such as, a parents give a advice it is right so a child think it is right or they advice then wrong then they grow and carry with this cultures. Additionally, in our ancient culture give us and children to keep work hard it will be bring a success in your life. Furthermore, in our economical thinking if the children work hard in the age of newborn after that they can work anywhere and they can continue their life any situation in life. For instance, a children grow up in the age of birth and they can know how they have to struggle in their life then they can do anywork any place. Besides, in educational sides they wants children have to read for their better life and they are pressurize on them to work challenging in their life. For example, if a children doing hard work in their student life then they can caught their goal and success.

On the other hand, this ancient culture sometimes give in a children life curse like, a child grow up to bring this culture after hard working they can not get their achievements then they go on depression and sometime they are getting a risky decision and they think they wanted to end of their life. Moreover, most of the time children or people can not get their want after facing difficulties. Along with, it effect in the business sides FOR Example, A employee work in the company he or she want to build up their rank over the place after doing hard work the management of Company did not give them promotion on the company that time they get loose their hope and energy to the work then the business becoming lose their string portions. Besides, older people giving advice over the children they have to maintain this things after that they forced but it getting destroy in the children life.

To conclude, working hard children can achieve their goal but sometimes after doing this they can not get their success and it chnage a childern working, educational life and others. If you are continuing hard work and still did not achieve your goal so, it being a strong heart in your side and that time it doesn’t matter your loose, you will be happy reason is you did your best over there.