Some people believe that children's leisure activities must be educational, otherwise they are a complete waste of time. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.

By speeding up the technology gears and getting lost in modern world, we should consider our children's life and keep them safe by proper upbringing. I think devoting majority of our time to our children is more important than other things in personal life, because, we are responsible.

children construct the future generations and obviously they will occupy important job positions in near future. thinking about their personality and helping them to figure their personality as well as possible is very important. All around the world majority of children attend in classes in order to get education. Apart from the educational life of children, their free times are important as well. By producing appropriate educational hobbies for children, they would be able to learn for example, group working, the bond between them as a friend get stronger, they become more creative and they would have self-rounded personality in school, among family members and society.

aimless leisure for example, make children more dull, sometimes they have troubles with their friends, they become nervous and argue with their friends and of course it affects their life. As far as I'm concerned, sometimes, it is necessary that our children have aimless free times. For example, they need to chill out by making mistakes, because always doing educational leisure would make them tired. Therefore, playing a computer game for a long time or making the kitchen floor dirty by flour and cacao powder is acceptable i think.

All in all, I agree with the statement, but, sometimes, we should let children have aimless leisure in order to make mistakes, be aware of the results of making mistakes and think about them.