Some people believe that climate has greatest effect on people's way of living. Other believes that economy of the region has a greatest effect. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many individuals think that people's living style has affected greatly by climate. Some thinks that the area's economic value effects it more. This is because they have to choose occupation according to the climate, on the other hand, economy leads to the growth of population.

Firstly, people have to do work according to the atmosphere in their region. In hot regions farmers yield crops which grows in hot temperature whereas it varies in humid, dry and cold weathers. In some humid areas, people grow crops which need less water. For example, Rajasthan, the desert area, where shortage of water is a scary problem people have to grow plants like cactus is easy to grow without water.

Secondly, people's living style also depends upon the economy of that particular area. This is because it can help population to grow economically. If an economical area allows better facilities to the public living their likewise, better education, hospitality sector. While, the economy is helping them for their well-being the people will become more developed. As the government give free education and other accessories the parents can deposit money for child's better future. For instance, in foreign countries government pays the expenses for a child's well-being up to a specific age to maintain a style of children.

In conclusion, I strongly agree with both the views mentioned because of the dependability on climate to choose job and to grow economical respectively.