some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificial intelligence robots.

what is your opinion?

In the modern era, there are enormous changes in the way people’s lives which affected by artificial intelligence. Some people assumed the majority of jobs in the future will be done by machines with artificial intelligence. In my opinion, it is more likely that some jobs will be replaced by robots while others will still require the presence of human beings. This essay will discuss why only a few jobs will still be carried out by people.

Most of the jobs that would be automated by robots may be of the type of menial jobs which does not mainly rely on human intellectual skills. Perhaps the main reasons why companies or people in the future will prefer using robots are that they are much less expensive than hiring humans and can work more flawlessly without errors. Nowadays, already some companies and supermarkets are using automated stations which cost far less than employees. Therefore, in the future, it is obvious that using artificial intelligence instead of human will be progressively increased.

Despite this trend, there are also reasons why some human jobs cannot be replaced by smart computers and robots. From an overall perspective, there are some jobs that require ‘human touch’ and robots will never be able to achieve the capacity to do them. These jobs include, for example, medicine, education, and psychology. As a result, skillful jobs which are effectively done by people will not be completely replaced by machines.

To sum up, it appears that a significant number of people’s occupations will be conducted by artificial intelligence in the future. Unskilled labor will eventually be done entirely by robots; however, sophisticated jobs that require human-specific skills will always exist. Overall, despite the fact that we are living in an advanced technological world, I still believe that artificial intelligence cannot do some of the human jobs.