Some people believe that the fittest and strongest individuals and teams always succeed in sports Others think that success in sports depends on mental attitudes Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, people are convinced that being fit and strong is a characteristics needed to be successful in sport, while others think to be successful is psychological.Being fit and having a mindset are two useful elements that can be used to have a successful life in a career.in this essay,I will look at both sides and give my opinion.

Firstly, being suitable and strong is one way to go about the journey of a successful career path in sports, but it isn’t the ultimate tool for a positive result in sport, in spite of the fact that one has to be well trained, physically capable and prepared to be successful,there is need for mental attitudes and awareness in order to get to the point of succession.

In my opinion,a good mindset is the key to achieving a good result,in achieving a successful career, it needs a lot of practice, but when mastered, it helps to grow a lot of confidence. for instance, an individual can work hard in the gym all day long and not have a positive attitude towards the game,and can result to failure. Having a positive approach about the game can have a huge impact in an individual’s career that can bring about positive results.

Hence, it is invaluable and paramount to have a strong will,being optimistic about yourself, knowing that your team ca do it and make it work,having a significant amount of trust and confidence towards your team and yourself can boost your career into something beautiful at the end.