Some people believe that the government should provide free sport and fitness centers for everyone. What is your opinion about this?

Over decades ago, there are arguments on whether government and companies should build sports and social facilities or not,for the local dwellers.In my own opinion,I strongly believe that such a development will promote the life of people.

Based on my own way of understanding,establishement of sports as well as local facilities by government,like football field,table tennis and basketball will promote a good healthy buid up,for the youths and people in general.For instance,in my locality,during evening period,village dwellers go to the field to play football while some people go to the river to swim.Furthermore,such an activities can enhance proper blood circulation in individuals as well as reduction in amount fatty deposite in our body. Additionally,it is evidenced that exercise reduces the degree of thinking in people,which indirectly decreases depression in human beings.

Secondly,it is expected of government of a particular country or region to build social facilities for the local communities to ensure proper leaving.For example,cinema,parks,entertainment centers.These facilities promote unity and foster good and effective relationship among the local dwellers.More over,closeby community can get to know each other through participation in these facilities.Finally,a particular region is respected based on the availability of the core social and basic amenities that are found there.So it will be of a grate opportunity for the local inhabitant to have immediate and quick access of these life promoting basic amenities and facilities.