Some people believe that graduates of middle school have to continue studing at higher education school.But another types of people's think on the contrary.

On the one hand,pupil's do not have a clear undestaining correct meaning of the job.In a small schooling they are not in a strong position to undertake early employment.Anoyher negative side is loosing young people's precious time.For example,if they would work before entering university,they can forget about education.And it would hard to undestand or remember words,senteces and skills which they got.The side effect of disconnecting from schooling might not be significant in the first several years,but with age,it will surely disadvantage them a lot.Before long,dissapointed from early employment,young people might resolve,young people might resolve to resume study.But after that,it can suitable for learnong any more.

On the other hand,starting work career before entering to higher education school would be able to broad thinking.It can teach to person suppose to mind think more and more modern.And believe living alike adults.As a result of being unemployed,younge people can plan how to earn cash for future.For instance,it can help to school boys or girls have not difficulties in forth on the cash.But anyway,continuing study is better choice than work in a school years.

In conclusion,opinion of the first type people is oveecome with many disadvantages of working in a school years.And there we can not see much advantages of working before entering to university.