Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It's thought that to enjoy your time most, one should have challenging hobbies rather than easy ones. This essay will discuss why i completely agree with that idea.

Firstly, thinking of hobbies as a task you do in your leisure time with an end goal makes you quite enthusiastic, even how difficult it would be. Think how much fantastic to open your eyes in the morning with a great dream in your soul. In addition, this can certainly help you to overcome any work related stress or other life problems. Moreover, a recent study in Harvard university revealed that 80% of young amateur musicians who couldn't participate in professional concerts in their first year had let go playing. Hence, a passionate hobby brings much more amusement.

Secondly, it's reasonable enough that to keep your hobby, one should train more and more in order to improve his performance. Either playing a sport, reading, painting, or even cooking, more practice makes things become perfect. However, there may be no eagerness for training if you don't have a difficult challenge that pushes you. for instance, many athletes state that the most happiness they get is while they are training hard just before matches in championships. While the time they were away from competence turned them relatively lazy and out of performance.

In conclusion, having difficult hobbies to do in your spare time would be more enjoyable because it makes adrenaline rush in your body. In my opinion, this is a completely justified claim.