Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Depending on the individual's choice, hobbies can be either easy or hard. In the leisure time, some people enjoy doing simple hobbies which need less physical or mental stress, and others love to challenge themselves. While I accept that easy hobbies can be fun, I would argue that the more challenged we do, the more enjoyable moment we have in life.

On the one hand, many people enjoy easier entertaining activities. This is because they don't feel like hazardous, and these hobbies don't require demanding experience. An example of this activity that is easy for most people is singing. It doesn't need any equipment, and individuals can sing whenever they want. It can be great fun for those people. Another hobby that I believe exciting and frugal is reading. In my opinion, reading can grip people with an amazing tale, they can choose to lose themselves in a fictional word or learn more about their own world. Despite being straightforward, reading is a good way to relax people's mind.

On the other hand, to create many great memories, some individuals love to do something escape from the busy daily life and want to challenge themselves crossing their limitations. For instance, playing guitar is a hobby that requires lots of patience and practice. I remember learning to play guitar when I was a beginner, my fingers hurt all the time because of sharp strings and it was really hard to understand tabs, but now I'm truly passionate about the guitar. Not only does playing guitar calms me down when I'm stressed out, but composing tunes on my own can also provide me creative satisfaction. I believe that some hobbies should be physically or mentally challenged because the feeling achievement is happier and greater.

In conclusion, easy hobbies can be fun and relaxing, but difficult hobbies can make our life's moment more memorable and enjoyable.