Some people believe that for a hobby to be enjoyable. It should be hard to acquire or learn do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this dark era,it do not matter that hobbies are difficult to acquire or easy to learn. Unfortunately, it is far more important that hobbies of a person are more enjoyable because of this people cannot get monotonous from their own hobbies and the chance of their get professional player increases. I agree with this scenario.

To commence with,there are numerous of people who create their carrier buy Pressuring their favourite game such as MS Dhon, Virat Kohli and many more. So it is not indeed to regret hobbies of an life because it has power to create fulfill person from inner body by Money, socially and mentally. However, people are well aware of that favourite games are help in many places either in development of body or advancement of "brain power" but according to new trend education is the most dominant evil due to which people shift towards these scenario and hobbies are not get more enjoyable. Since, they are unaware of fact that benefits of physical activity are more imperative than education level. Neverthless, If a person has speciality in their field, then he or she show with their country at global phase and grab plethora of respect for others.Therefore, hobbies are more powerful in comparison to different things.

I would like to add some more points to support how it is gives more benefit to an individual. firstly,favourite game should be hard to acquire unfortunately It will help in increasing their interest in this field which further result in making professional person in their hobbies. in dark circle, if a person try to copy the hobbies of other person then it becomes difficult for them to stay on track because it is not very easy for them. Therefore, hobbies can change the life of person in one conditionIf one has pashionized about their games.

To conclude, this essay has elucidated all the points However,hobbies are activities which generate from nature.So, people must aware of their hobbies and prefer to play them in their free time.