Human lifestyle is pampering in the lap of technology. Presently, some masses have tendency to substitute books into internet in the upcoming era and therefore it invites manifold positive outcomes for pupils.Here, I would like to account for pros of this trend than cons in the impending paragraphs.

There are multifarious merits of this phenomenon. First and foremost,juvenile have bucket of knowledge at fingerprints or computers.To cite an example, children can accumulate wider range of knowledge with the help of google in order to attain flying colours in the exams.As a consequence,social media up lifts the standard of academic skills of students.Beside this,electronic devices are portable device rather than books.To demonstrate, people have to carry only one internet device from one place to another areas while travelling and thus do not require to carry bunch of books with them.As a consequence, adolescent can enjoy the benefit of internet during journey.

Further emphasising on my point of view, internet store of value as compares to books. For instance, internet do not have depreciation value or risk of loss and information can be store for a long period of time whereas books can tear and lost.Consequently,people can save detail for long lasting.Apart from it,business man can store profuse data in a single website with the help of internet apps.To elaborate, entrepreneur does not require to make ledgers in separate book accounts and which is difficult to write gigantic amount of data in sole book.Moreover, internet also provide benfit of security.Hence, people can save hefty amount of data ins single folder with safety at internet sites.

To recapitulate, social websites are gaining prevalence in this contemporary world.There are few demerits of this trend but internet provide ample of benefits regarding studies.Therefore, adolescents can uplift the statistical standard of education with the help of internet sites.