There are different views with regard to accepting a poor condition (dissatisfaction from job or money). Some people tend to toward the viewpoint that it is best to agree with that, whereas others are inclined to believe that it is much better to find a solution and improve such circumstances. I am personally prone to support the opinion of the latter.

People who are in favour of accepting the bad situation put forth several arguments. A primary attraction is it is easy and peaceful for some who does not want to come out of their comfort zone. Furthermore, some people think that they are not ready for any transitions. Such people would prefer fidgeting about their conditions, rather than taking some actions to make better it.

On the contrary, some people go against all odds and achieve what they want. They believe that they can either make or break their life. Such kind of people know what they deserve and do not blame others for their conditions, thus they can make a better life for themselves. For example, my grandparents had wanted my mother to become a doctor, however she was interested in cooking. Then my mother had fought for what she actually wanted and now she is the best cook and has several restaurants in city.

To sum up, it is better to take an effort to improve the one's life rather than accepting rough situation. As a result those people have a better perspective as by putting hard work they can rely on themselves than anyone else or their fate.