Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is widely acknowledged that the masses reckon that accepting bad situations such as getting a job not as expected or being underpaid. However, others assert that it is better to attempt to change these situations. This essay will explore both points of view before giving my outlooks.

On the one hand, people should be satisfied with what happens in their life. There is no denying that individuals can be in a jam at times, and the worst scenario is that the masses are overwrought. As a result, people fall behind and cannot boost their confidence as a hundred percent. Moreover, accepting difficulties is synonymous with accepting our limits so that human beings can find viable solutions to remedy their issues, which have a positive bearing on people’s sense of psychological security when they embark on doing more extent. Furthermore, in some cases, for example, the country’s economic downturn will do more harm than good for us changing the status quo, let alone people are capable of depriving unworthy troubles of this tendency.

On the other hand, I subscribe to nations whose school of thought is changing and finding out ways to improve bad situations. Admittedly, humans attempt to move up in life, they will not only bring benefits to themselves but also boost the socio-economic background of their countries, such as stable finance, policy, and so on. Besides that, individuals get opportunities to cultivate relevant job skills, enrich life experiences. Effectively, the masses can achieve more hands-on experiences to boost their self-improvement, which is the most prominent determinant to get success and a welcome life in the future. For instance, entrepreneurs or famous scientists who reward a host of awards never let go of putting their endeavors.

All in all, I embrace people to strive for well-intentioned enterprises to change situations because they can boost their confidence to adventure their comfort zone and also bring out inside latent talents.