Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation , such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Everybody would experience hard situation in their lives. It could be a failure in exam for students or a great breakdown for businessmen. What is important is how they react to this situation. Although there are good arguments in favor of accepting the trauma, others including me would state that it is a better idea to find a solution and get out of that situation.

Some people believe that accepting your bad situation is the best thing to do. Advantage of that would be the peace you gain. For example an employee who stock in a bad situation at his work place would accept that as a general situation and think that everybody had problem with their job unsatisfactory. But the problem is that in these circumstances people wouldn’t try to solve their problem and they got stock in the bad situation for a long time.

On the other hand, there is a good view that states; when life puts you in a bad position it is your job to help yourself out of there. It is undeniable that when you are in a hard situation, acceptance is the first and the most important step. It helps you to consider all aspects of the problem and try to find a solution for it and improve your situation. Otherwise, you start to deny the problem which could be really dangerous and you would stay in that bad position for a long time.

In conclusion, once again I restate my opinion that despite all convincing arguments both for and against the acceptance of bad situation, I personally believe that we have to fight our way out the problems and that is how live is going onward to the happiness.