Some people believe that it is better to keep criminals in prison for longer, while others disagree and say that we must find a different solution. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Agreeing with the above satement,some criminals never improve themselves.Neither they have the fear of death nor with anyone else.They neither have regret on what they have done, they are also likely to call psycho killer.Nearly, few months ago a person killed his whole family .When cops caught him he was laughing.What does it mean? Is he mad or what .Some criminals are too much dangerous they perform a deadful act.Terrorist are the those people who commite crime for their own country inside other terrority.They never change themselves.They are trained to destroy others country.Such poleople are hinders that shouldn't be lest freely because of them many bomb attack took place.Many family got destroyed many child became orphange many parents didn't have support during old age.Seeing the condition of family they should be hung over to the death.

While, on other side I am satisfied with the the account on not keeping the prisoner only in prisions because some criminals commite the crime for self defence,for the protection of others and the country.They become criminal due to the condition. Some commite crime due to their mental disorder so these types of people should get proper traeatment.One of my friends killed his father.He was sent to the mental hospital and his treatment is going on.Those criminal whose crime is not so dangerous and have regret on what they have done, they should be provided second chance.Some crime are commited for the welfare of the society such as killing rapiest,murder,terrorist and so on is likely to the welfare of the country although it is for the benefits of country it is also regarded as crime.This types of criminals should be given second chance.

In eduction, crime is a crime wether it is small are dreadful wether it is for the welfare of someone.We are not allowed to punish anyone.So criminals should be kept in prision only so that others may feel secure outside.