Some people believe that it is a good idea to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

According some people free information sharing is good for society, however others say that some information is so important to share. S

Due to technological developments it is important now to share knowledge and information with others as it makes people aware of improvement. However, there are types of information which people consider as personal and can not spreaded.

Today every single day appear new technologies. It means that it is so important to share with this information because it helps us be aware of events happening around us. Besides this researches can be used for invent new technologies which will lead to improvements in developing of living standards and show a great improvement. For example research around medicine. We can get any organism by bottomland cages. This discovery allows us get away from donor's organs. Sharing with this kind of information can be useful for students it allows them to be more professional.

On the other side sharing with a lot of information can be dangerous. For example researches which are connected with nuclear weapon are very confidential and secret. If this kind of information find wrong hands it can cause terroristic threat and war. Actually, secrets of any company which are connected with financial services also confidential. Distribution of this information can cause problems with finance because this information are really important to be better than competitor. Also it can cause loss of competitive ability.

In conclusion I prefer stay neutral. It is important to share information with others for developing our world, however information which consider as secrets of state should stay confidential.