some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and academic World. others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Lifestyle has undergone drama changes over a couple of decades. Presently, some proportion of masses believe that sharing information publicly is good as it is fruitful for people. By contrast others have conflicting views.

There are manifold points to support the former view. First and foremost, sharing information is useful for people as well as student .for example, people can get useful strategies and innovative

Ideas through information, beside this, students can improve their academic skills by attaining more information. Therefore, sharing information is the need of an hour. What is more, information shared freely is lucrative for scientist and administration. To be specific, other scientists can use information in their researchs and government also get name and fame worldwide with the help of shared information.

Numerous points can be mentioned in the latter view. Initially, administration may face some problem if information is shared freely. To illustrate, some unauthorized person use information in a wrong way it may put bad impact on nation's name. As a result, this idea does not fully holds the water.Moreover, in this era of competitive world it is very hard to survive in every field without doing something unique so if a person want to to the zenith of success he must not share information publicly. Hence, folks can find difficulties if information is shared freely.

To recapitulate, it is well said that share is care. Undeniably, there are some bad effects of this trend. However, still I believe that this idea deserve appreciation as it useful for the betterment of people's career.