Some people believe it is a good job to distribute the new information about a scientific investigation, commercial sector and an academic world. Whilts others disagree and argued that it is worthless for someone hard labour and time.This essay will discuss both points of view.

On the one hand, it is a gigantic gift for a ordinary people to transformation of their life. Moreover new investigation and research helps them to reduced the conventional style and to applied the a new method. It may made worthwhile for anyone to be successful and ahead their life in better way. For instance, Alibaba is a prime example for that, Alibaba is the one famous company of world greatest person Jackma of the China. It always devotes to findout the a new technique of a business. Eventhough it is helping to the millions of youngster in all over the world to draw the commercial works by sharing their valuable method and a suggestion.

However, many disagree and feel that it would be worthless of someone' s effort and time. Although that have earned the unlimited stamina and a time to investigate on these thing, that is why by the freely distribute in a mass, they wouldn't be got chance to return their invested amount of money, and they might be faced the economic problems. For example scientist spends their longer time and power to find out something, if this creation might be arranged in market freely, their effort and time would be veinless.

To sum up, new information is made always precious gift for a ordinary people to draw their life in different way, however, I think that may be meaningless for someone effort and time due to the free distribution of their creation in market.